Welcome to Dangote Cement Plc

Contact Us

Working with the Dangote Group is more than just a career; it’s meaningful work that improves the lives of millions of people.

How can we help you?

General Inquiries

Call : +234-1-460-643
Fax : +234-1-463-0316, +234-1-271-2231

Customer Care:

Customercare@dangote.com

Corporate Communications:

communications@dangote.com

UK Address:

75 Davies Street
London
W1k 5JN
020 7399 3070

Corporate Head Office:

Union Marble House
1 Alfred Rewane Road,
PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi,
Lagos, NIGERIA

OTHER CONTACT INFORMATION

INVESTOR RELATIONS – HEAD OFFICE

For further information, please contact : InvestorRelationsDangoteCement@dangote.com
Please note that the Dangote Cement Investor Relations Office does not deal with business development, recruitment, investment proposals or matters related to other Dangote companies.

MEDIA ENQUIRIES

SALES & DISTRIBUTION ENQUIRIES

NIGERIAN OPERATIONS (REGIONAL OFFICES)

Etiebet’s Place. 21-22 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way. Ikeja Lagos.

Etiebet’s Place. 21-22 Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way. Ikeja Lagos.

10 Rumuola link Road Off Stadium Road Opposite Women of Faith Church Port Harcourt

Adamawa Plaza. Plot 1099 First Avenue, off Shehu Shagari way,CBD Abuja

No 1 Ungogo road, Bompai Kano. Adjacent to former Daula hotel , off Murtala Muhammad way Nassarawa Kano

Alice Place SDM, Opposite UCH Second Gate. Along Secretariat Road, Ibadan, Oyo State

39 Chukwuka Utazi Street

Liberty Estate Enugu.

No 12 Beach road, off Ahmadu Bello way, Jos- Plateau State

PAN-AFRICAN OPERATIONS

Emmanuel Ngando
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Cameroon
emmanuel.ngando@dangote.com

Mesfin Abera
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ethiopia
+251 913 269 395
mesfin.abera@dangote.com

Alex Simaga
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Senegal
alex.simaga@dangote.com

Steve Swanepoel
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – South Africa
+27 713 640 208
sswanepoel@sepcem.co.za

Chux Mogbolu
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Zambia

+260 761 160 666
chux.mogbolu@dangote.com

Nicolas Nkada
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Congo
+242 057 999 113
nicolas.nkada@dangote.com

Anthony Sackey
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Ghana
+233 501 642 485
anthony.sackey@dangote.com

Mahak Panwar
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Sierra Leone
+232 3001 6011
panwar.mahak@dangote.com

Gbenga Akinyombo
Sales Manager, Dangote Cement Plc. – Tanzania
gbenga.akinyombo@dangote.com